ENG

View our locations on a bigger map.

Contact

Management in Novo mesto Headquarters in Krmelj Production and warehouse in Krmelj
Kočevarjeva ulica 2
SI-8000 Novo mesto
T: +386 (0) 7 39 33 400
F: +386 (0) 7 39 33 419
E-mail: armat@armat.si
Krmelj 37a
SI-8296 Krmelj
VAT ID: SI77264517
Reg No.: 6240372
IBAN 03150-1000720654 at SKB Bank d.d. Novo mesto
E-mail: armat@armat.si
Krmelj 37a
SI-8296 Krmelj
T: +386 (0) 7 81 85 160
F: +386 (0) 7 81 85 161
M: +386 (0) 31 654 812
E-mail: proizvodnja@armat.si

All contacts

Department Name and surname Phone number Fax E-mail
Owner Andrej Repše +386 7 39 33 400 +386 7 39 33 419  andrej.repse@armat.si
Director Julij Nemanič +386 7 39 33 400 +386 7 39 33 419  julij.nemanic@armat.si
Secretarial Office Marija Gabrijel +386 7 39 33 400 +386 7 39 33 419  marija.gabrijel@armat.si
Head of sales Franc Balkovec +386 7 39 33 408 +386 7 39 33 435 franc.balkovec@armat.si
Sales Benjamin Hlebec +386 7 39 33 417 +386 7 39 33 435 benjamin.hlebec@armat.si
Igor Lazanski +386 7 39 33 417 +386 7 39 33 419 igor.lazanski@armat.si
Gregor Šušteršič +386 7 39 33 433 +386 7 39 33 435 gregor.sustersic@armat.si
Procurement and Cooperation Mojca Papež +386 7 39 33 430 +386 7 39 33 431 mojca.papez@armat.si
Procurement and Marketing Tjaša Repše +386 7 39 33 410 +386 7 39 33 435 tjasa.repse@armat.si
Technical Operations Jernej Merzel +386 7 39 33 418 +386 7 39 33 435 jernej.merzel@armat.si
Martin Mlakar +386 7 39 33 418 +386 7 39 33 435 martin.mlakar@armat.si
Julij Nemanič +386 7 39 33 434 +386 7 39 33 435 julij.nemanic@armat.si
Technical Operations and Construction Boris Lavrič +386 7 39 33 433 +386 7 39 33 435 boris.lavric@armat.si
Construction Martin Strašek +386 7 39 33 406 +386 7 39 33 435 martin.strasek@armat.si
Finance and Accounting Jožica Hrovat +386 7 39 33 400 +386 7 39 33 419 jozica.hrovat@armat.si
Finance and Accounting Tadeja Hrovat +386 7 39 33 407 +386 7 39 33 413 tadeja.hrovat@armat.si
Marjetka Revinšek +386 7 39 33 407 +386 7 39 33 413 marjetka.revinsek@armat.si
Development and Investments Boštjan Ručman +386 7 39 33 433 +386 7 39 33 435 bostjan.rucman@armat.si
Production and warehouse Matjaž Repovž
Benjamin Ručman
Jani Ramovš
Tomaž Sevšek
Grega Škoda
Tomaž Zorič
+386 7 81 85 160 +386 7 81 85 161 proizvodnja@armat.si

Contact form

You can send us your questions with the form below. Fill in the required data (*) and send us by clicking the Send button. We will try to provide you the requested answers as soon as possible.

Name and surname *  
Company  
Address  
E-mail *  
Mobile/Phone No. *  
Fax  
Your question, ... *  
Please type in the text in the picture *